Our offer

We like to think in triangles. We usually start at one corner. When we advise an organisation, we always have the team dynamics and the dynamics of the individuals in mind. This increases the complexity and maps the reality better.

ORGANISATION

TEAM

Individual

ORGANISATION

Change Management

We are experts in good cooperation and long-term development. With this attitude, we advise your organisation when changes are imminent from outside or inside. 

A successful change process requires not only rational decisions but also emotional work with the people who shape and experience this change process. For this we focus on: the willingness and ability to change and the work with the unconscious resistances and potentials in your organisation. 

Together with you, we develop the right change architecture that creates spaces for effective action and reflection. And at the same time is flexible enough to react to the unexpected. We accompany you step by step in the implementation.

Elements of our work:

  • The Architecture and Design Workshop 
  • Retrospective in Change 

Strategy development

We are experts in good cooperation and long-term development. 

With this attitude, we advise your organisation if you want to further develop your strategy.

We have the classic and the agile pole of your strategy development in mind:

Classic - we develop your longer-term strategy with you to secure the company and plan the path to your central goals with you. 

Agile - we support you in strategy development geared towards disruption and turbulence according to the "grassroots model", in which the existing resources are the starting point for different directions of goals.

In doing so, we use the emotionality that arises in strategy work to enable creative leaps. We help you to use resistance and to uncover and negotiate power and micro-political aspirations.  

Elements of our work:
  • Scenario work
  • Micropolitics and stakeholder analysis

Cultural development

We are experts in good cooperation and long-term development. 

With this attitude we advise your organisation if you want to understand and develop the culture of your organisation.

Organisations resemble water lilies (Ed Schein). The flower on the surface shows the visible structure of the cultural understanding, such as the spatial architecture, symbols, rituals, etc.. Below that are the professed values, which can be found in mission statements or strategy papers. And finally, there is the level of basic premises - the root - in which an organisation's very own worldview is found. Like any plant, the water lily will only blossom when the nutrients in the root are right. In this sense, we want to understand and develop the cultural understanding of your organisation in depth with you. 

In concrete terms, this means that corporate culture arises from the interaction of strategic goals, structures and processes as well as the way in which leadership and cooperation are experienced. 

Elements of our work:
  • Culture diagnosis
  • Leadership principles development

TEAM

Management Team - Coaching

Coaching originally comes from supervision, which comes from Latin and means overview. With the problem of "not seeing the wood for the trees", supervision helps to get the necessary distance and thus to perceive the big picture again. In any leadership or board team, it helps to exchange the different perspectives of the individuals in order to reduce the risks of wrong decisions for the whole organisation. In the sense of a true leadership community, it is important to make hidden (factual and emotional) issues visible and discussable again. 

As external consultants, we help you to see the forest again. Supervision supports your leadership team as a regular companion in exchanging perspectives on content, reflecting on your team dynamics and dealing with disturbances. This enables effective and strategically targeted leadership.

Team development

Teams are similar to an ecosystem - like a biotope, all team members use the same habitat and the same resources in different ways. Good interaction creates fertile ground on which new things can emerge.

As in all ecosystems, even small changes and irritations in teams have an impact on their ability to perform and function. 

We help you to design the living space of your team in your organisation in such a way that it can both develop and regenerate itself when irritated. 

Team diagnosis: Adaptiveness is key

Even small changes in teams can have an impact on their ability to perform and function. In today's complex and volatile world, the adaptiveness of teams to these changes is the key factor influencing the success of organisations. 

The adaptability of a team does not depend on the single individual, but on the interaction of the team members and the team-specific set of skills, knowledge and experience. These team processes and dynamics have been intensively researched in recent years.
We now offer you the opportunity to use these scientific findings in practice. 

With the help of a validated questionnaire, we record the quality of your team in terms of adaptability and then develop tailor-made interventions together with you to increase the productivity of your team.

Elements of our work:
  • More Information on procedure and content here
  • You can find a short questionnaire with instructions HERE

Individual

coaching

Coaching means having a space - to pause, to reflect, to develop. 

It offers the chance to look at challenges in a professional context and develop new perspectives. It is important for us to understand you from your individual experience story. In this way we get to know you and you yourself better. New spaces for thought and action thus become possible. 

In addition to professional events, there are of course also private events that have an impact on the ability to work. It is often the transitional phases when things get difficult. Here we offer you the support you need. 

Procedure:

As a rule, we start with 5-8 coaching sessions (90 minutes each) - we will discuss the exact framework together.

Conflict mediation

Promoting innovation, developing creativity, initiating solution-seeking - these are positive effects of well-managed conflict talks. Failure to resolve conflicts creates stress for staff and management. In the long run, this can lead to massive stress for the individuals involved as well as for the organisation. lead. 

If conflicts escalate over a long period of time and cannot be resolved by the organisation's means, conflict mediation is a tried and tested method. Mediation helps to break down hardened fronts, to move from positions to interests, and to re-establish a Gain understanding for the perspectives of the other.

Procedure:
  • Individual conversation with conflict partner A
  • Individual conversation with conflict partner B
  • Joint discussions between conflict partners A & B


The duration and frequency of mediations are highly individual and will be discussed with you.

Sparring of leaders and leadership teams

We are experts in good cooperation and long-term development. 

With this attitude, we enter the "ring" with leaders and leadership teams who want a counterpart for particularly challenging tasks and disputes. 

Even more than coaching, sparring questions existing ideas, concepts and plans of leaders and leadership teams. Together, the available resources are examined and their best possible use for implementation in concrete leadership action and change management is tested. Possible solutions are examined for their viability for the concrete reality of the company. Complex projects are accompanied on the content and emotional level in an appreciative and critical manner. In this way, the clients' work is supported and their horizons of knowledge and experience are broadened.

Get in touch with us

Please feel free to arrange a non-binding meeting with us to get to know each other!

Unser Angebot

Wir denken gerne in Dreiecken. Wir fangen meistens an einer Ecke an. Wenn wir eine Organisation beraten, haben wir die Teamdynamiken und die Dynamik der einzelnen stets mit im Blick. Das steigert die Komplexität und bildet die Wirklichkeit besser ab.

ORGANISATION

TEAM

Individuum

ORGANISATION

Change Management

Wir sind Experten für gute Zusammenarbeit und langfristige Entwicklung. Mit dieser Haltung beraten wir Ihre Organisation, wenn Veränderungen von außen oder innen anstehen. 

Ein erfolgreicher Veränderungsprozess erfordert neben rationalen Entscheidungen die emotionale Arbeit mit den Menschen, die diesen Veränderungsprozess gestalten und erleben. Dafür nehmen wir in den Fokus: die Bereitschaft und Fähigkeit zur Veränderung und die Arbeit mit den unbewussten Widerständen und Potentialen in Ihrer Organisation. 

Wir entwickeln gemeinsam mit Ihnen die passende Veränderungsarchitektur, die Räume schafft für wirksame Maßnahmen und Reflektion. Und gleichzeitig flexibel genug ist, um auf Unerwartetes zu reagieren. Wir begleiten Sie Schritt für Schritt in der Umsetzung.

Elemente unserer Arbeit:

  • Der Architektur- und Designworkshop 
  • Retrospektive im Change 

Strategieentwicklung

Wir sind Experten für gute Zusammenarbeit und langfristige Entwicklung. 

Mit dieser Haltung beraten wir Ihre Organisation, wenn Sie Ihre Strategie weiterentwickeln wollen.

Wir haben den klassischen und den agilen Pol Ihrer Strategieentwicklung im Blick:

Klassisch – wir entwickeln mit Ihnen Ihre längerfristige Strategie zur Sicherung des Unternehmens und planen mit Ihnen den Weg zu Ihren zentralen Zielen. 

Agil – wir unterstützen Sie bei auf Disruption und Turbulenz ausgerichteter Strategieentwicklung nach dem „Graswurzel-Modell“, bei dem die vorhandenen Ressourcen der Ausgangspunkt unterschiedlicher Zielrichtungen sind.

Dabei nutzen wir die Emotionalität, die in der Strategiearbeit entsteht, um kreative Sprünge zu ermöglichen. Wir helfen Ihnen, Widerstände zu nutzen und Macht- und mikropolitische Bestrebungen aufzudecken und zu verhandeln.  

Elemente unserer Arbeit:
  • Szenarioarbeit
  • Mikropolitik und Stakeholder-Analyse

Kulturentwicklung

Wir sind Experten für gute Zusammenarbeit und langfristige Entwicklung. 

Mit dieser Haltung beraten wir Ihre Organisation, wenn Sie die Kultur Ihrer Organisation verstehen und weiterentwickeln wollen.

Organisationen ähneln Seerosen (Ed Schein). Die Blüte auf der Oberfläche zeigt die sichtbare Struktur des Kulturverständnis, wie die Raumarchitektur, Symbole, Rituale etc. Darunter liegen die bekundeten Werte, die sich in Leitbildern oder Strategiepapieren wiederfinden. Und schließlich gibt es die Ebene der Grundprämissen – die Wurzel –  in denen sich die ganz eigene Weltanschauung einer Organisation befindet. Wie jede Pflanze kommt auch die Seerose erst zur Blüte, wenn die Nährstoffe in der Wurzel stimmen. In diesem Sinne wollen wir mit Ihnen das Kulturverständnis Ihrer Organisation in der Tiefe verstehen und entwickeln. 

Konkret heißt das: Unternehmenskultur entsteht aus dem Zusammenwirken von strategischen Zielen, den Strukturen und Prozessen sowie der Art und Weise, wie Führung und Zusammenarbeit erlebt wird. 

Elemente unserer Arbeit:
  • Kultur-Diagnose
  • Führungsgrundsätzeentwicklung

TEAM

Managementteam - Coaching

Coaching kommt ursprünglich von Supervision, was aus dem Lateinischen kommt und soviel heißt wie Überblick. Bei dem Problem „vor lauter Bäumen den Wald nicht mehr zu sehen“ hilft Supervision, den notwendigen Abstand zu bekommen und so das große Ganze wieder wahrzunehmen. In jedem Leitungs- oder Vorstandsteam hilft es die verschiedenen Perspektiven der Einzelnen auszutauschen um die Risiken von Fehlentscheidungen für die Gesamtorganisation zu mindern. Im Sinne einer echten Führungsgemeinschaft ist es von Bedeutung, Verdecktes (sachlich und emotional) wieder sichtbar und besprechbar zu machen. 

Als externe BeraterInnen helfen wir Ihnen dabei, den Wald wieder zu sehen. Supervision unterstützt als regelmäßige Begleitung Ihr Leitungsteam darin inhaltliche Perspektiven auszutauschen, Ihre Teamdynamik zu reflektieren und Störungen zu bearbeiten. Eine effektive und strategisch zielgerichtete Führung wird damit möglich.

Teamentwicklung

Teams ähneln einem Ökosystem – wie bei einem Biotop nutzen alle Teammitglieder denselben Lebensraum und dieselben Ressourcen auf unterschiedliche Art und Weise. Durch das gute Zusammenspiel entsteht ein fruchtbarer Boden, auf dem Neues entstehen kann.

Wie in allen Ökosystemen wirken sich auch bei Teams schon kleine Veränderungen und Irritationen auf ihre Leistungs- und Funktionsfähigkeit aus. 

Wir helfen Ihnen dabei, den Lebensraum Ihres Teams in Ihrer Organisation so zu gestalten, dass es sich sowohl entwickeln, als auch bei Irritationen selbst regenerieren kann. 

Teamdiagnose: Adaptiveness is key

Bereits kleine Veränderungen können sich bei Teams auf deren Leistungs- und Funktionsfähigkeit auswirken. In unserer aktuellen komplexen, volatilen Welt ist die Anpassungsfähigkeit (Adaptiveness) von Teams an diese Veränderungen der entscheidende Einflussfaktor für den Erfolg von Unternehmen. 

Die Anpassungsfähigkeit eines Teams hängt nicht vom einzelnen Individuum ab, sondern vom Zusammenspiel der Teammitglieder und dem teamspezifischen Set an Fähigkeiten, Wissen und Erfahrungen. Diese Teamprozesse und Dynamiken wurden in den letzten Jahren intensiv erforscht.
Wir bieten Ihnen nun die Möglichkeit diese wissenschaftlichen Erkenntnisse in der Praxis zu nutzen. 

Mit Hilfe eines validierten Fragebogens erfassen wir die Qualität Ihres Teams in Bezug auf Adaptionsfähigkeit und entwickeln anschließend gemeinsam mit Ihnen passgenaue Interventionen zur Erhöhung der Produktivität Ihres Teams.

Elemente unserer Arbeit:
  • Mehr Informationen zu Vorgehen und Inhalt

Individuum

coaching

Coaching heißt einen Raum zu haben – zum Innehalten, zum Reflektieren, zum Entwickeln. 

Es bietet die Chance, Herausforderungen im beruflichen Kontext zu betrachten und neue Perspektiven zu entwickeln. Uns ist es wichtig, Sie aus Ihrer individuellen Erfahrungsgeschichte heraus zu verstehen. So lernen wir Sie und Sie sich besser kennen. Neue Denk- und Handlungsräume werden so möglich. 

Neben den beruflichen gibt es natürlich auch private Ereignisse, die Auswirkungen auf die Arbeitsfähigkeit haben. Häufig sind es die Übergangsphasen in denen es schwierig wird. Hier bieten wir Ihnen die Unterstützung, die Sie brauchen. 

Vorgehen:

In der Regel gehen wir zunächst von 5-8 Coaching-Sitzungen (à 90min) aus – wie der Rahmen dann genau aussehen wird, besprechen wir gemeinsam.

Konfliktmediation

Innovationen fördern, Kreativität entwickeln, Lösungssuchen anstoßen – das sind positive Effekte von gut geführten Konfliktgesprächen. Misslingt eine Konfliktlösung entsteht Stress für MitarbeiterInnen und Führung. Das kann auf Dauer sowohl zu massiven Belastungen der beteiligten Individuen als auch der Organisation führen. 

Eskalieren Konflikte über längere Zeit hinweg und sind durch die Mittel der Organisation nicht beizulegen, ist eine Konfliktmediation eine vielfach bewährte Methode. Mediation hilft verhärtete Fronten abzubauen, von Positionen zu Interessen zu gelangen und wieder ein Verständnis für die Perspektiven des anderen zu gewinnen.

Vorgehen:
  • Einzelgespräch mit KonfliktpartnerIn A
  • Einzelgespräch mit KonfliktpartnerIn B
  • Gemeinsame Gespräche zwischen KonfliktpartnerInnen A & B


Dauer und Frequenz von Mediationen sind dabei hoch individuell und werden gemeinsam mit Ihnen erörtert.

Sparring von Führungskräften und Leitungsteams

Wir sind Experten für gute Zusammenarbeit und langfristige Entwicklung. 

Mit dieser Haltung gehen wir mit Führungskräften und Leitungsteams in den „Ring“, die sich ein Gegenüber für besonders herausfordernde Aufgaben und Auseinandersetzungen  wünschen. 

Noch mehr als Coaching hinterfragt Sparring vorhandene Ideen, Konzepte und Pläne der Führungskräfte und Leitungsteams. Gemeinsam werden die zur Verfügung stehenden Ressourcen untersucht und ihr bestmöglicher Einsatz für die Umsetzung in konkretes Führungshandeln und Change Management erprobt. Lösungsmöglichkeiten werden auf ihre Tragfähigkeit für die konkrete Unternehmensrealität hin untersucht. Komplexe Projekte werden auf der inhaltlichen und emotionalen Ebene wertschätzend und kritisch begleitet. Auf diese Weise wird die Arbeit der Kunden unterstützt und ihr Wissens- und Erfahrungshorizont erweitert.

Treten Sie mit uns in Kontakt

Vereinbaren Sie gerne ein unverbindliches Kennenlerngespräch mit uns!